';

Service

Our lifts deliver maximum performance. And so do we.
360-degree full service

Our Services

Creating exclusive and technically sophisticated lifts requires excellent communication. We therefore attach great importance to close collaboration with clients, architects, authorities, technicians and design engineers. And we can also provide the answers to questions you haven’t asked yet.

A designated contact person accompanies your project from the initial idea up to its commissioning and coordinates all the project steps.

Image module
  • Consultancy
    Whether you come to us with only a vision or provide us with final drawings by your architect, we will be happy to advise you on what is technically feasible and stylistically suitable for your property.
  • Development
    Based on the structural conditions and your wishes regarding appearance, we develop a lift concept that combines design, functionality and sustainability.
  • Production
    In our production hall in Hilgertshausen, Bavaria, the components are pre-assembled and all the individual products are manufactured by specialists.
  • Installation
    After the final inspection, your lift is carefully packed and sent on its way to be installed and commissioned by our specialists or by your lift service provider.
  • Service
    Malfunction or maintenance? Whatever you need, we can organise fast and reliable support in Germany through our service partners. For our international customers, partner companies are available on site.
metres of lifting height
OUR HIGHEST LIFT TO DATE HAS
0
Certificate of Conformity (CoC)

Seamless Export

The obligatory CoC papers for the export of our lifts to Russia and to the United Arab Emirates are available, so customs clearance is fast and problem-free.

Fields of application
Our lifts carry passengers and freight. We build passenger lifts for private homes, yachts, hotels, office and commercial buildings. Our freight lifts transport vehicles, pallets or small goods in the areas of trade and gastronomy as well as industry.
Form
Rectangle or polygon, round, semi-circular or oval: We also build lifts outside the dimensions of standard shafts. In any shape or size, always in line with the planned appearance and guaranteed to be an emblematic element of the building or facade.
Design
In addition to opaque lift cars in classic lift shafts, we also implement breathtakingly transparent lift architecture with glass and panorama lift cars. In the interior or on the exterior, timeless steel and glass objects or opulent and colourful lift car creations.
Drive
For your lift project, you have a choice of well-engineered solutions for cable drive and hydraulic drive – always in line with the shaft head, lifting height, use frequency and your requirements for sound insulation, energy consumption and speed.
Have we piqued your interest?

Write us!

I agree to the processing and storage of my personal data. Privacy

';

Service

Unsere Aufzüge bringen Höchstleistung. Wir auch.
360° Full Service

Unsere Leistungen

Exklusive und technisch anspruchsvolle Aufzüge erfordern exzellente Kommunikation. Deshalb legen wir großen Wert auf einen intensiven Dialog mit Bauherren, Architekten, Behörden, Monteuren und Konstrukteuren. Und wir liefern auch Antworten auf Fragen, die Sie nicht gestellt haben.

Ein fester Ansprechpartner begleitet Ihr Projekt von der ersten Idee bis zur Inbetriebnahme und koordiniert sämtliche Projektschritte.

Image module
  • Beratung
    Egal ob Sie nur eine Vision oder bereits fertige Pläne Ihres Architekten mitbringen: Wir beraten Sie gerne, was technisch sinnvoll ist und stilistisch zu Ihrem Objekt passt.
  • Entwicklung
    Basierend auf baulichen Rahmenbedingungen und optischen Wünschen entwickeln wir ein Aufzugskonzept, das Design, Funktionalität und Nachhaltigkeit vereint.
  • Fertigung
    In unserer Produktionshalle im bayerischen Hilgertshausen werden die Komponenten vormontiert und alle individuellen Anfertigungen von Spezialisten produziert.
  • Montage
    Nach der Endkontrolle macht sich Ihr Aufzug sorgfältig verpackt auf den Weg und wird von unseren Fachkräften oder von Ihrem Aufzugsdienstleister montiert und in Betrieb genommen.
  • Service
    Ob Störung oder Wartung: In Deutschland organisieren wir über unsere Service-Partner einen schnellen und zuverlässigen Support. Für unsere internationale Kunden stehen Partnerfirmen vor Ort bereit.
Meter Förderhöhe
HAT UNSER BISLANG HÖCHSTER AUFZUG
0
Certificate of Conformity (CoC)

Reibungsloser Export

Die obligatorischen CoC-Papiere für den Export unserer Aufzüge nach Russland und in die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate liegen vor, so dass die Zollabwicklung schnell und problemlos erfolgt.

Einsatz
Mit unseren Aufzügen befördern wir Menschen und Lasten. Wir bauen Personenaufzüge für Privathäuser, Yachten, Hotels, Büro- und Geschäftsgebäude. Unsere Lastenaufzüge transportieren Autos, Paletten oder Kleingüter, im Handel und der Gastronomie ebenso wie in der Industrie.
Form
Rechteck oder Vieleck, rund, halbrund oder oval: Wir bauen Aufzüge auch jenseits der Standardschächte. In jeder Form und jeder Größe, immer im Einklang mit dem geplanten Erscheinungsbild und garantiert ein repräsentatives Element im Gebäude oder an der Fassade.
Gestaltung
Neben blickdichten Kabinen in klassischen Aufzugschächten realisieren wir auch atemberaubend transparente Aufzugarchitektur mit Glas- und Panoramakabinen. Innen oder außenliegend, zeitlose Stahl-Glas-Objekte oder opulent-bunte Fahrkorb-Kreationen.
Antrieb
Für Ihr Aufzugsprojekt haben Sie die Wahl zwischen ausgereiften Lösungen für Seilantrieb und Hydraulikantrieb – immer passend zu Schachtkopf, Förderhöhe, Frequentierung und Ihren Anforderungen an Schallschutz, Energieverbrauch und Geschwindigkeit.
Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Schreiben Sie uns!

Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass meine Kontaktdaten gesendet und gespeichert werden. Datenschutz